Henry Ford Elementary School

Teacher of the Year Nominations

Nominations have now opened for the 2023 Alberta Muirhead Teacher of the Year Students’ Choice Award.  

This annual award is sponsored by the Dearborn Area Chamber of Commerce and presented by LaFontaine Automotive Group. The nomination deadline is Friday, March 10, 2023 at 5 p.m.  The online nomination form is available on both the Dearborn Public Schools website and the Dearborn Area Chamber of Commerce site.  Adults may assist students in completing nominations when necessary.  No more than two teachers may be nominated per student.

More information can be found on the Superintendent’s Blog