Staff Contacts

Our School Staff

Position/Grade Level Name Email Address Website
Administration
Principal Dr. Moughni  moughna@dearbornschools.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Kamel Bazzi  bazzik@dearbornschools.org
Secretary/Office Manager Ms. Korhonen  korhons@dearbornschools.org
Secretary/Attendance Ms. Thomas  thomasm@dearbornschools.org
Clerk/Receptionist Ms. Naji  najif@dearbornschools.org
Kindergarten Team
 Kindergarten Ms. Charara  charare@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Charara’s Blog
 Kindergarten Ms. Chromicz  chromia@dearbornschools.org
 Kindergarten Ms. Fadhl  Fadhlk@dearbornschools.org  Ms. Fadhl’s Blog
 Kindergarten Ms. Isham  IshamA@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Isham’s Blog
Kindergarten Mrs. Hutchinson  RazookG@dearbornschools.org
 Kindergarten Ms. Burks  burksg@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Burks’ Blog
1st Grade Team
1st Ms. Alaouie  alaouis2@dearbornschools.org
1st Mrs. Dennett  FieldsT@dearbornschools.org
1st Ms. Hetu  Hetuc@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Hetu’s Blog
1st Ms. Khatib  KhatibS@dearbornschools.org
1st Ms. Locke  lockea@dearbornschools.org
 1st Ms. Bazzy  bazzyr@dearbornschools.org  Ms. Bazzy’s Blog
2nd Grade Team
2nd Ms. Ballnik  BallnikC@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Ballnik’s Blog
2nd Ms. Herrod  HerrodL@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Herrod’s Second Grade Spot
2nd Ms. Sareini  sareins1@dearbornschools.org
2nd Ms. Makled  MakledZ@dearbornschools.org
2nd Ms. Spencer  SpenceJ@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Spencer’s Blog
3rd Grade Team
3rd Ms. Farhat  FarhatS@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Farhat and Mrs. Ninkovich’s Blog
3rd Ms. Fawaz  FawazS1@dearbornschools.org
3rd Ms. Saad  salamea1@dearbornschools.org/a>
3rd Mrs. Hammoud hammour@dearbornschools.org
3rd Ms. Ninkovich  NinkovL@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Farhat and Mrs. Ninkovich’s Blog
 3rd Ms. Venis  venisj@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Venis’ Blog
3rd Ms.  Saab  saabg@dearbornschools.org
4th Grade Team
4th Ms. Brady  bradye@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Brady’s Blog
4th Ms. Charboneau  charboe@dearbornschools.org
4th Ms. Hassan  hassanr@dearbornschools.org  Ms. Hassan’s Blog
4th Ms. Shupe  shupee@dearbornschools.org
4th Ms. Fouani  fouanil@dearbornschools.org
 4th Ms. Sharif  sharifi@dearbornschools.org
5th Grade Team
5th Ms. Abraham  AbrahamS@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Abraham’s Blog
5th Ms. Beydoun  beydoui@dearbornschools.org
5th Ms. Makowski  makowsk@dearbornschool.org
5th Ms. Rababeh  rababem@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Rababeh’s Blog
5th  Ms. Santoro  santore@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Santoro’s Blog
Resource, Interventionists and Special Area Teachers
Science Enrichment Mrs. McCormick  mccormk@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. McCormick’s Science Blog
Music Mrs. Bagnell  groosbj@dearbornschools.org  Ms. Groosbeck’s Blog
Music Ms. Holmes  holmesj1@dearbornschools.org  Ms. Holmes’ Blog
Library/Technology Mrs. Hmayed  hmayedn@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Hmayed’s Library Blog
Art Ms. Dematteis  demattc@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. DeMatteis Art Blog
PE Ms. Suarez  suarezc@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Suarez’s Blog
Resource Ms. Lazar  lazarl@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Lazar’s Blog
Intervention/Coach Mrs. Meseroll  meseroc@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Meseroll’s Blog
PE Ms. Beck becks@dearbornschools.org Ms. Beck’s Blog

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *