Staff Contacts

Our School Staff

Administration

Principal

Ms. Lamis Srour –  srourl@dearbornschools.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Mary Timpf – timpfm@dearbornschools.org

Office Staff

Ms. Sharon Korhonen –  korhons@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Maggie Thomas –  thomasm@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Lilane Salman – salmanl@dearbornschools.org

GSRP Preschool

**Please contact Cotter Early Childhood Center 313-827-6150 regarding registration to our GSRP program**

Ms. Reid – reidr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Werner – wernerk@dearbornschools.org

Young 5’s Kindergarten

Ms. Badwi –  badwir@dearbornschools.org 

Kindergarten

Ms. Burks –  burksg@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fadhl – fadhlk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hutchison blog –  hutchig@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Isham –  IshamA@dearbornschools.org

Ms. McIntosh – janish@dearbornschools.org

1st Grade

Ms. Alaouie – alaouis2@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Charboneau – charboe@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Dennett –  dennett@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Dubovik – dubovik@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Georgis – georgim@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Salami – salamim@dearbornschools.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Ballnik – ballnic@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fawaz – fawazs1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Herrod – herrodl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Schropp – schropk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Spencer – spencej@dearbornschools.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Hassan – hassanr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ninkovich – ninkovl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ghinwa Saab – saabg@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Linda Saab – saabl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Venis – venisj@dearbornschools.org

4th Grade

Ms. Christoff – christr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. C. Hammoud – hammouc@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Mozham – mozhamd@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Srour – srours@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Zeghir – zeghirj@dearbornnschools.org

5th Grade

Ms. Abraham – abrahas@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Awada – awadas@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Bazzi – bazzis1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Beydoun – beydoui@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fouani – fouanil@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hadwan – hadwanr@dearbornschools.org

Special Area Teachers

Ms. Beck (Physical Education) – becks@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Suarez (Physical Education) – suarezc@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Russell (Art Education) – russeld@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Bruce (Art Education) – brucep@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Holmes (Music Education) – holmesj1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Cook (Music Education) – cookc1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. McCormick (Science Enrichment) – mccormk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ackerman (Media Enrichment) – ackerm@dearbornschools.org

Support Staff

Ms. Meseroll (Instructional Coach)- meseroc@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Leone (Early Childhood Specialist) – leones@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Brown (Title I Resource) – brownk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. S. Beydoun (Title I Resource) – beydous5@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Baydoun-Bazi (ELD Specialist)- baydout@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Rababeh (ELD Specialist) – rababem@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Saad (ELD Specialist) – saadb@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Check (Special Education) – checke@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Doupounce (Special Education) – doupouj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Elaswad (Speech Pathologist) – elaswam@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Macari (Speech Pathologist) – macarim@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Sobh (Social Work)- sobhl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Zaarour (Social Work) – zaarouz@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Haddix (School Psychologist)- haddixa@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Nasser (SRT) – nassero@dearbornschools.org

Henry Ford ELD/Title 1 Blog – https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/lovereading/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *