Henry Ford Elementary School

Staff Contacts

Our School Staff

Administration

Principal

Ms. Mariam Farhat-  farhatm@dearbornschools.org

Assistant Principal

Ms. Elissar Hammoud- hammoue@dearbornschools.org

Office Staff

Ms. Hutaph Jadallah – jadallh@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Maggie Thomas –  thomasm@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Yasmine Nasser- nassery@dearbornschools.org

GSRP Preschool

**Please contact Cotter Early Childhood Center 313-827-6150 regarding registration to our GSRP program**

Ms. Reid – reidr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Werner – wernerk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Stortini – stortij@dearbornschools.org

Kindergarten/Young 5s

Ms. Badwi –  badwir@dearbornschools.org 

Ms. Burks –  burksg@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fadhl – fadhlk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hutchison –  hutchig@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Isham –  IshamA@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Angel – angell@dearbornschools.org

ASD Resource Room

Ms. Jessica Arko- arkoj@dearbornschools.org

1st Grade

Ms. Dennett –  dennett@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Dubovik – dubovik@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Georgis – georgim@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Klann – klannh@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Saad- saadb@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fawaz- fawazs1@dearbornschools.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Ballnik – ballnic@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Skelly- skellyp@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Herrod – herrodl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Venis- venisj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hammoud- hammouc@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Haque- haquea@dearbornschools.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Bakri – bakria@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hassan – hassanr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ninkovich – ninkovl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ghinwa Saab – saabg@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Linda Saab – saabl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Awada – awadas@dearbornschools.org

4th Grade

Ms. Christoff – christr@dearbornschools.org

TBD

Ms. Commet – commetr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Shaibi – shaibih@dearbornschools.org

5th Grade

Ms. Schropp- schropk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Bazzi – bazzis1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hadwan – hadwanr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Jaber – jabera@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Salha – salhas@dearbornschools.org

Special Area Teachers

Ms. Beck (Physical Education) – becks@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Emery (Physical Education) – emeryj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Bennett (Art Education) – bennetl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Bruce (Art Education) – brucep@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Doyle (Music Education) – doyler@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Dean(Music Education) –deans@dearbornschools.org

Ms. McCormick (Science Enrichment) – mccormk@dearbornschools.org

Mr. McLennan (Instrumental Music)- mclennj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ackerman (Media Enrichment) – ackerm@dearbornschools.org

Support Staff

Ms. Meseroll (Instructional Coach)- meseroc@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Leone (Early Childhood Specialist) – leones@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Salami (Title I Resource) – salamim@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Baydoun-Bazi (ELD Specialist)- baydout@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Beydoun (ELD Specialist) – beydoui@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Kesserouani (ELD Specialist) – kesserh1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Douponce (Special Education Resource Teacher) – doupouj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. El-Harake (Special Education Resource Teacher) – elharam@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Laura Audi (Special Education Resource Teacher)- audil@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Elaswad (Speech Pathologist) – elaswam@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Carter (Speech Pathologist) – carterc1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hussein (Social Work) – hussein3@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Sobh (Social Work)- sobhl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Haddix (School Psychologist)- haddixa@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Aboul-Hosn (SRT) – aboulhg@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Musaibli (Parent Liaison) – musaibl@dearbornschools.org

Henry Ford ELD/Title 1 Blog – https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/lovereading/