Staff Contacts

Our School Staff

Administration

Principal

Dr. Adnan Moughni –  moughna@dearbornschools.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. K. Bazzi –  bazzik@dearbornschools.org

Office Staff

Ms. S. Korhonen –  korhons@dearbornschools.org

Ms. M. Thomas –  thomasm@dearbornschools.org

Ms. N. Hussein –  hussein2@dearbornschools.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Badwi blog –  badwir@dearbornschools.org 

Ms. Burks blog –  burksg@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fadhl blog – Fadhlk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hutchison blog –  hutchig@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Isham blog –  IshamA@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Shelton blog –  sheltoa@dearbornschools.org

1st Grade

Ms. Alaouie blog – alaouis2@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Baydoun blog – baydoum@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Bazzy blog – bazzyr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Dennett blog –  dennett@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Georgis blog – georgim@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hartmus blog –  hartmua@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Locke blog –  lockea@dearbornschools.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Ballnik blogballnic@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hassan bloghassanr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Herrod blogherrodl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ismail blogismailm@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Sareini blogsareins1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Spencer blogspencej@dearbornschools.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Bruno blogbrunor@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fawaz  blogfawazs1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hammoud bloghammour@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ninkovich blogninkovl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Saab blogsaabg@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Salame blogsalamea1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Venis blogvenisj@dearbornschools.org

4th Grade

Ms. Black blogblackc@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Brady blogbradye@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fouani blogfouanil@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Sharif blogsharifi@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Shupe blogshupee@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Zeghir blogzeghirj@dearbornschools.org

5th Grade

Ms. Abraham blogabrahas@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Beydoun blogbeydoui@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hadwan bloghadwanr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Makled blogmakledz@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Makowski blogmakowsk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Santoro blogsantore@dearbornschools.org

Special Area Teachers

Ms. Bagnall blogbagnalj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Beck blogbecks@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Dematteis

Ms. Hmayed

Ms. Holmes

Ms. Suarez

Ms. McCormick

Ms. Torres

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar