Staff Contacts

Our School Staff

Administration

Principal

Ms. Lamis Srour –  srourl@dearbornschools.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Mary Timpf – timpfm@dearbornschools.org

Office Staff

Ms. Sharon Korhonen –  korhons@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Maggie Thomas –  thomasm@dearbornschools.org

Staff blogs are linked below– many of our teachers also communicate with parents via class dojo!

 

GSRP Preschool

**Please contact Cotter Early Childhood Center 313-827-6150 regarding registration to our GSRP program**

Ms. Reid & Ms. Hamade blogreidr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Werner & Ms. Nasser blogwernerk@dearbornschools.org

 

Young 5’s Kindergarten

Ms. Badwi blog –  badwir@dearbornschools.org 

 

Kindergarten

Ms. Burks blog –  burksg@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fadhl blog – Fadhlk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hutchison blog –  hutchig@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Isham blog –  IshamA@dearbornschools.org

 

1st Grade

Ms. Alaouie blog – alaouis2@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Charboneau blog- charboe@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Dennett blog –  dennett@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Dubovik – dubovik@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Georgis blog – georgim@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Salami blog- salamim@dearbornschools.org

 

2nd Grade

Ms. Ballnik blogballnic@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fawaz blogfawazs1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Herrod blogherrodl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Schropp – schropk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Spencer blogspencej@dearbornschools.org

 

3rd Grade

Ms. Hassan bloghassanr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ninkovich blogninkovl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ghinwa Saab blogsaabg@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Linda Saab blog- saabl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Venis blogvenisj@dearbornschools.org

 

4th Grade

Ms. Christoff blog – bazzyr@dearbornschools.org

Ms. C. Hammoud bloghammouc@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Mozham blogmozhamd@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Srour blogsrours@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ms. Zeghir – zeghirj@dearbornnschools.org

 

5th Grade

Ms. Abraham blogabrahas@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Awada blogawadas@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Bazzi blogbazzis1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Beydoun blogbeydoui@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fouani blogfouanil@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hadwan bloghadwanr@dearbornschools.org

 

Special Area Teachers

Ms. Beck (Physical Education) blogbecks@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Suarez (Physical Education) blogsuarezc@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Russell (Art Education) blogrusseld@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Bruce (Art Education) blogbrucep@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Thomas (Art Education) – thomass@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Holmes (Music Education) blogholmesj1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Cook (Music Education) blogcookc1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. McCormick (Science Enrichment) blogmccormk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Burek (Science Enrichment) blogburekj1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ackerman (Media Enrichment) blogackerm@dearbornschools.org

 

Support Staff

Ms. Meseroll (Instructional Coach)- meseroc@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Leone (Early Childhood Specialist)- leones@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Brown (Title I Resource)- brownk@dearbornschools.org

Ms. S. Beydoun (Title I Resource)- beydous5@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Baydoun-Bazi (ELD Specialist)- baydout@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Rababeh (ELD Specialist)- rababem@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Saad (ELD Specialist)- saadb@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Check (Special Education)- checke@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Doupounce (Special Education)- doupouj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Elaswad (Speech Pathologist)- elaswam@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Macari (Speech Pathologist)- macarim@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Sobh (Social Work)- sobhl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Zaarour (Social Work)- zaarouz@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Haddix (School Psychologist)- haddixa@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Nasser (SRT)- nassero@dearbornschools.org

Henry Ford ELD/Title 1 Blog- https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/lovereading/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *